Recognition Awards

2018 Admission Professional of the Year Finalists

From Left:
Winner -Tara Winter, Wartburg College (left)
Marcus Phillips, University of Iowa
Jennifer Rupp, Northeast Iowa Community College
Drew Shradel, Cornell College
Josh Kite, Coe College


 2018 School Counselor of the Year Finalists

From left:

Theresa Putnam-Genz, Louisa Muscatine High School
Shelby Bryce, Lone Tree High School
Manuel Atwood, Central Decatur High School
Jamie Justesen, Missouri Valley High School
Winner - Amy Denholm, Cedar Falls High School


2018 Rising Star Recipients

From left:

Alex Christenson, Coe College
Gabriel Hernandez Acosta






Thanks for the Memories of MIDWest 2018!

2019 Iowa ACAC Spring Conference info coming soon!